Techwin official website 中文   /   EN   

Enterprise Vision
Corporate Vision: Relying on employees and respecting employees to win employees' loyalty and respect for enterprises; win the respect of customers with first -class quality and excellent services; win the respect of their peers with leading technical and performance lead; The courage to bear social responsibility and win the respect of the society.   Our Mission: Innovation drive, leading intelligent manufacturing. It is an indispensable or process plan provider in the industry to promote the global electronics manufacturing industry in the direction of high intelligence.
Solution Program
Our Client

Midea Group

China's largest comprehensive household appliance manufacturing enterprise (000333), covering consumer electrical appliances, HVAC, robot and automation system, intelligent supply chain, chip industry, elevator and other industries, 183 in the world's top 500

Midea Group
Chinese electronics

Responsible for the construction of major national electronic information system;

Chinese electronics
Haier Group

The fourth largest white home appliance manufacturer in the world, the first of the top 100 companies in China;

Haier Group
BYD

Well -known enterprises in the world's new energy industry, 80th in the top 500 in China, products cover automotive electronics, lithium batteries, mobile phone foundry manufacturing and other industries

BYD
BOE

China's famous information intersection smart port product and service provider, large display panel manufacturer (stock code A/B000725), 88th in the top 500 Chinese companies

BOE
LUXSHARE

Famous global connectors, motors, wireless charging, FPCs, FPCs, antennas, acoustic and electronic modules and other product manufacturing companies (002475), the 122nd of the top 500 manufacturing companies in China

LUXSHARE
Hisense Group

In the world's well -known home appliance brands, there are three listed companies in Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hong Kong, and Tokyo with 600060, 000921 and HK6444. In 2021, their revenue was 175.5 billion yuan

Hisense Group
Enterprise News
Products|Privacy|Sitemap|Contact Us|粤ICP备2022025796号   CopyRight@Techwin official website  Forbidden copy download
Privacy Preference Center When you visit any website, the website may store or retrieve information on your browser, most of which are performed in the form of cookies. This information may be related to you, your preferences, your device, or this information is used to make the website work in the way you expect. This information usually does not identify you directly, but it can provide you with more personalized web experiences. You can choose not allowed to use some types of cookies. Click different categories to learn more information and change the default settings. However, you should know that preventing certain types of cookies may affect your website experience and the services we can provide.

Cookie Set: Yes    No

中禾旭官网 中文   /   EN   

企业愿景
企业愿景: 以依靠员工、尊重员工去赢得员工对企业的忠诚与尊敬;以一流的品质、优良的服务去赢得客户的尊敬;以技术领先、性能领先去赢得同行的尊敬;以优化人工智能为已任和勇于承担社会责任而赢得社会的尊敬。 企业使命: 创新驱动,引领智造。做行业不可缺或的制程方案提供商,推动全球电子制造业向高智能化方向发展。
解决方案
我们的客户

美的集团

中国最大的综合性家用电器制造企业(000333),涵盖消费电器、暖通空调、机器人与自动化系统、智能供应链、芯片产业、电梯等产业,世界500强第183位

美的集团
中国电子

承担国家重大电子信息系统工程建设;电子装备与系统集成、电子基础产品的研制、生产;世界500强第384位

中国电子
海尔集团

世界第四大白色家电制造商,中国电子信息百强企业之首;世界500强第405位

海尔集团
比亚迪

全球新能源行业知名企业,中国500强第80位,产品涵盖汽车电子、锂电池、手机代工制造等行业

比亚迪
京东方

中国著名的信息互交智慧端口产品及服务提供商,大型显示面板生产企业(股票代码A/B000725),中国500强企业第88位

京东方
立讯精密

全球著名的连接器连接线、马达、无线充电、FPC、天线、声学和电子模块等产品制造企业(002475),中国制造企业500强第122位

立讯精密
海信集团

全球知名家电品牌,旗下有600060、000921和HK6444三家在上海、深圳、香港、东京四地的上市公司,2021年营收1755亿元

海信集团
企业动态
产品中心|隐私保密声明|网站地图|联系我们|粤ICP备2022025796号   版权所有@中禾旭官方网  禁止复制下载
隐私偏好中心 您访问任何网站时,网站都可能在您的浏览器上存储或检索信息,大多数是以Cookie的形式进行。此信息可能与您、您的偏好、您的设备相关,或者该信息被用于使网站按照您期望的方式工作。这些信息通常不会直接识别您,但它可为您提供更多个性化的 Web 体验。您可以选择不允许使用某些类型的 Cookie。单击不同类别标题以了解更多信息并更改默认设置。但是,您应该知道,阻止某些类型的 Cookie 可能会影响您的网站体验和我们能够提供的服务。

Cookie设置: 是